Project

General

Looking forward to Zoho Phonebridge Plugin

Added by Adam Potaznik 9 months ago

Hello, I am new to Wazo, I just wanted to pop my head in and say helpo.

After researching the other options for Zoho Phonebridge, I am very much looking forward to the 2018 integration as mentioned by Sylvain here: https://pbxinaflash.com/community/threads/crm-for-wazo-where-to-start-in-deploying-a-customer-relationship-manager.21778/

I went through every other company offering PhoneBridge integration however my main issue is that there is a strong focus on US companies, which have unlimited call plans for the USA and Canada only. Being in Australia, the cost of outgoing calls to mobiles would be excessive unless I can find a solution allowing my own SIP Trunk. Only recently have VoIP providers here started offering unlimited monthly plans, which is stupid because why should I pay hundreds of dollars for calls when my mobile phone plan has unlimited calls for $30 a month?

The more I learn about Zoho, it is just so incredibly powerful and Zoho One for US$30 / month offers so much value for a business anywhere from a single user to a whole team, unless you can really afford Microsoft Dynamics at US$150+ / month or Salesforce at US$200+ / month when you start adding certain modules. It really blows any other SMB/SME CRM out of the water.... but it won't be complete without a Phone / UC solution that matches the value, and that is what I think Wazo can be.

I will hire someone on Upwork to assist setup the Wazo / 3CX system described by Nerd Vittles here: http://nerdvittles.com/?p=2331 as having experienced the 3CX softphones I do agree they are great to use and easy to setup.

Cheers

Replies (2)

RE: Looking forward to Zoho Phonebridge Plugin - Added by Sylvain Boily 9 months ago

Hello Adam,